Learn to make your very own beautiful floral arrangements at one of my Flower School Classes!

 

Learn in a relaxed, fun and friendly atmosphere the ‘tricks of the trade’ all stock and materials will be provided.  All you need to do is come along and bring your creativity with you!

 

Classes are £50 per person

and include light refreshments

 

Dates available:

Tuesday 28th March 6-8pm - Mothers Day Special , Spiral Stems

Saturday 1st April 2-4pm - Mothers Day Special , Vintage is beautiful

Saturday 2nd April 12-2.30pm - Mothers Day Special, Wild & Whimsical

this includes afternoon tea and a glass of fizz - £60pp

Tuesday 11th April 6-8pm  - Easter Special, Spring delights.

 

Christmas Flowers schools

Monday 4th December 6-8pm - Create your own door wreath

Tuesday 5th December 6-8pm - Create your own door wreath

Wednesday 6th December 6-8pm - Create your own door wreath

Saturday 9th December 2-4pm - Create your won door wreath

Sunday 10th December 12-2pm - Create your own door wreath

Tuesday 13th December 6-8pm - Create your own door wreath

Wednesday 13th December 6-8pm - Create your own Table centre

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

To Enquire about available spaces, please fill in the contact form.

design by Bimbo